ASEC 2020 Program

Members of Engineers Australia can claim up to 24 Continuing Professional Development (CPD) hours for attending ASEC 2020.

Click 'View Presentation Details' to see the list of topics and presenters that are in each session. The program below contains all oral presentations.

Please view the list of poster presentations here.